My Avatar

I’ve chosen this avatar because it looks me with blonde hair and blue eyes, (it’s only missing a 

darker shade of hair and tanner skin ) but other than that it really represents me with the right shy look and sweet smile.The only thing I wanted to change with my last two images was the fact that they didn’t really show who I was . I had picked these before because I love Comedy that Tom and Jerry showed and I love swimming . But my third choice is my final and favorite ! 🙂

1st      choice                                                        2nd choice

                          3rd and final choice

 

                                     

6 thoughts on “My Avatar”

    1. Hey Rebecca ,
      Yes ,I love dogs and I think it’s so cool that you like the movie Iorn
      Man I haven’t watched it myself but I hear it’s a great movie 🙂

      I love Pork Pie and Footroot flats both great kiwi classics.

  1. Hi Tessa!!

    My name is Maggie, I am 13 and I am from the United States of America. I love your avatar, it really reminds me of my friend Ella.😂

    I think that it is awesome that you are from New Zealand! That is actually one of my dream vacations! I bet it is beautiful!😀

    Like you, I love to swim. Sometimes in the summer I swim every day of the week! Do you like swimming in the pool or the ocean better? ☀ ☀

    Check out my blog: https://maggiele2025.edublogs.org/ Ella’s Blog: https://ellale2025.edublogs.org/ and my class blog: https://mrsccc.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *