Canada

Blogging 

By Tessa Strachan 

 

If I could go to any country I would go to Canada.

I’d go to Canada to see some of the most beautiful views in the world.My number 1 place to go to is Niagara Falls to see the beautiful view.I would also love to see the stunning Jasper National Park. I want to go to Jasper National Park to do all the different walks and do all the awesome activities.The reasons I want to go to Niagara Falls is because it is an awesome natural attraction and you can see many more things on the boat ride there.I would also love to go to;Mont-Tremblant,Okanagan Valley,White Horse,Toronto,Cape Breton Highlands National Park,Gros Morne National Park,Victoria and Vancouver Island,Quebec city Vancouver and Banff.

 

 

One thought on “Canada”

  1. Great blog Tessa – you have obviously thought carefully about this. Canada is one country I have not been to, and I agree, it is beautiful looking at pictures of it. Jasper National Park sounds really interesting – I bet the walks are spectacular.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *