Growth mindset

In my opinion having a growth mindset means you are open to learning  and trying new things and having a fixed  mindset means you think you can’t do things and don’t even try.                                                                                                                                                                      I think I’m somewhere in between having a growth mindset and having a fixed mindset,I mean I try most of the time but then sometimes give up and move on.

I think having a growth mindset is pretty important to me. I try to have one but sometimes I fail. An example of me having a growth mindset when I was learning Maori and persevered.

One thought on “Growth mindset”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *