term review

Term 2 isย over!!!!!!!ย time to haveย fun!!!!!!!!!!!ย I’m gonna miss school though, here’s a review of what we did this term.

This term we learnt about our water cycle ( fun fact did you know that the water u brush your teeth with, a Dino could have drunk 26 million years ago !!!),we learnt about the different types of clouds such as ,nimbostratus,cirrostratus and alto stratus. We also learnt about fractions,how to speak and count in Maori and a lot more. I am really happy with the improvements I have made this term to ,I will really miss room 1ย  ย !1 thing I want to do these school holidays is snow skiing !!!!!!!!!!!ย 

One thought on “term review”

  1. That is great that you can remember so much about the different cloud names Tessa. How do you feel about your learning this term – did you make improvements in any areas? What are you most proud of? I hope you get to go ski-ing in the holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *